ALIMEX INTERNATIONAL
alimex

Sales International

SALES ASIA
Contact: Mr. John Logtens




Contact: Ms. Regina Roeder
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 346
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6346
E-Mail: John.Logtens@alimex.de


Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 323
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 6323
E-Mail: Regina.roeder@alimex.de
-
SALES FRANCE / EASTERN EUROPE
Contact: Ms. Jutta Diez-Kowalski
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fas: +49 2154 9177 - 6331
E-Mail: Jutta.Diez-Kowalski@alimex.de
-
SALES ITALY / SPAIN / PORTUGAL
Contact: Mr. Cosimo Madeo
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 333
Fas: +49 2154 9177 - 6333
E-Mail: Cosimo.Madeo@alimex.de
-
SALES SCANDINAVIA
Contact: Ms. Cordula Cox
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 317
Fas: +49 2154 9177 - 6317
E-Mail: Cordula.Cox@alimex.de
-
FOR ALL OTHER COUNTRIES
Contact: International Sales Team
Phone: +49 2154 9177 - 331
Fax: +49 2154 9177 - 339
E-Mail: sales-international@alimex.de
alimex SUBSIDIARIES
-
FOR SALES AMERICAS
Please contact directly alimex AMERICAS
FOR SALES BENELUX
Please contact directly alimex BENELUX
FOR SALES GREAT BRITAIN
Please contact directly alimex UK
alimex GmbH Precision in Aluminium © 2015